Rochester Office

Crossbridge Financial Group, LLC
290 Linden Oaks, Suite 320
Rochester, New York 14625

Phone: (585) 203-1130
Fax:     (585) 203-1125

Directions to our office
We are located in Linden Oaks Office Park, off Linden Avenue (Route 441), just east of 490.





Advisors

John M. Adamczuk, MS, CFP®, AIF®
jadamczuk@crossbridgefinancial.com

Robert J. Christian
bchristian@crossbridgefinancial.com

Cheryl Lawless, CDFA®, CLTC
clawless@crossbridgefinancial.com

Thomas G. Minigiello, Jr., CFP®
tminigiello@crossbridgefinancial.com

William Pagano, CFP®, AIF®
bpagano@crossbridgefinancial.com

Gerald J. Randisi, CFP®
jrandisi@crossbridgefinancial.com

Aaron J. Randisi, CRC®, AIF®
arandisi@crossbridgefinancial.com

Julie Thomas
jthomas@crossbridgefinancial.com

Staff

Peter Adamczuk, CPA, Financial Planning Assistant
padamczuk@crossbridgefinancial.com

Megan Culhane, RP®, Planning Associate to John Adamczuk
mculhane@crossbridgefinancial.com

Samantha Decker-Perry, Planning Assistant to Jerry Randisi
sdecker@crossbridgefinancial.com

Christena Stevens, CFP®, Business Manager
cstevens@crossbridgefinancial.com

Debra Ventura, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
dventura@crossbridgefinancial.com